Tyrepower Reservoir

(03) 9460 5593
or Book Online

Reviews

Tyrepower Reservoir

4.9

Based on 18 reviews

Give Feedback

Pando Novachev

25th May, 2018

Source

Great proffesional service. First time in 3 years someone got my wheel alignment spot on

Anh Tuan Bui

13th April, 2018

Source

They’re very friendly and professional. They’ll take care your car properly. 5 stars

Ebby Osgood

10th July, 2018

Source

Awesome service and decent prices

Nick Mylonas

22nd June, 2018

Source

Brilliant service, brilliant staff and quality workmanship. Would highly recommend.

Thomas Close

20th May, 2018

Source

I highly recommend these guys. Good service, polite staff and they actually seem to care about what you as a customer want. You have earned a loyal customer. Cheers.

24th December, 2016

These guys are amazing! Knowledgeable and very helpful! Keep up the great work!

20th December, 2016

The service here is excellent! When I phoned I spoke to a real person... and she was really helpful in getting me a good deal on decent quality tyres. And Ray and Michael were great in helping me get to and from the train station to get my car. They also fitted me new wipers (my old ones were noisy and driving me a bit crazy!) Excellent service! I will shop here again

09th December, 2016

Good job guys, really happy with your service and price. Tyres are running good and no complaints so far. Great !!!!!! thanks

07th November, 2016

One of the few remaining rare honest tyre shops around town. Great workmanship and great prices.

02nd November, 2016

Great service!

11th September, 2016

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, highly recommend these guys as your go to place. Michael was particularly helpful and made the whole process incredibly easy and simple. Your in good hands with the crew here, 5 stars all round!

23rd August, 2016

Very helpful, honest and wouldn't decline even small jobs. Most happy to recommend this place.

09th July, 2016

The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly even though I only had a tyre puncture.

03rd July, 2016

Amazing service by a bunch of friendly folk.

17th June, 2016

I recently had 4 tyres fitted by the team at Tyre power. I was very impressed with their transparency and communication. I am looking forward to having more contact with these guys as they make you feel as if your car is their own.

05th March, 2016

Best price and service around!!!! Highly recommend speaking with Ray.

28th January, 2016

What a wonderful place what a warm hearted welcoming caring people.... Just a wow!!!!! My trye had to be repaired for $30 and it was a bit old... Instead of giving me a new one for hundreds of dollars he went to look and got me a used better one just for $40. Wow wow wow wow wow... Lovely ppl.... 10 stars for this place... :) HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...

05th January, 2014

Easily the best aligners in the business. I have been to many in the area and in other suburbs and no-one gets it right like these guys. My Volvo tracks and steers like never before. Definitely going to continue going back. Also very friendly staff, which seems to be a bonus in that industry. Cheers, Gabriel, the happy Volvo customer.