Tyrepower Reservoir

(03) 9460 5593
or Book Online
Tyrepower Reservoir is open and working to ensure our customer and staff safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. Find out more

Reviews

Tyrepower Reservoir

4.9★

Based on 18 reviews

Give Feedback

Pando Novachev

25th May, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Great proffesional service. First time in 3 years someone got my wheel alignment spot on

Anh Tuan Bui

13th April, 2018

★★★★★

Source

They’re very friendly and professional. They’ll take care your car properly. 5 stars

Ebby Osgood

10th July, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Awesome service and decent prices

Nick Mylonas

22nd June, 2018

★★★★★

Source

Brilliant service, brilliant staff and quality workmanship. Would highly recommend.

Thomas Close

20th May, 2018

★★★★★

Source

I highly recommend these guys. Good service, polite staff and they actually seem to care about what you as a customer want. You have earned a loyal customer. Cheers.

Andrew Noble

24th December, 2016

★★★★★

These guys are amazing! Knowledgeable and very helpful! Keep up the great work!

Jade Moore

20th December, 2016

★★★★★

The service here is excellent! When I phoned I spoke to a real person... and she was really helpful in getting me a good deal on decent quality tyres. And Ray and Michael were great in helping me get to and from the train station to get my car. They also fitted me new wipers (my old ones were noisy and driving me a bit crazy!) Excellent service! I will shop here again

Vin 003

09th December, 2016

★★★★★

Good job guys, really happy with your service and price. Tyres are running good and no complaints so far. Great !!!!!! thanks

LS L

07th November, 2016

★★★★★

One of the few remaining rare honest tyre shops around town. Great workmanship and great prices.

呉泰嵩

02nd November, 2016

★★★★★

Great service!

Katey R.D.

11th September, 2016

★★★★★

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful, highly recommend these guys as your go to place. Michael was particularly helpful and made the whole process incredibly easy and simple. Your in good hands with the crew here, 5 stars all round!

Jerzy Tomczyk

23rd August, 2016

★★★★★

Very helpful, honest and wouldn't decline even small jobs. Most happy to recommend this place.

Jeff Harger

09th July, 2016

★★★★★

The staff were extremely helpful and very friendly even though I only had a tyre puncture.

Bill Kalominidis

03rd July, 2016

★★★★★

Amazing service by a bunch of friendly folk.

Russel Leslie

17th June, 2016

★★★★☆

I recently had 4 tyres fitted by the team at Tyre power. I was very impressed with their transparency and communication. I am looking forward to having more contact with these guys as they make you feel as if your car is their own.

Travis Johnston

05th March, 2016

★★★★★

Best price and service around!!!! Highly recommend speaking with Ray.

Hitanshu Gaur

28th January, 2016

★★★★★

What a wonderful place what a warm hearted welcoming caring people.... Just a wow!!!!! My trye had to be repaired for $30 and it was a bit old... Instead of giving me a new one for hundreds of dollars he went to look and got me a used better one just for $40. Wow wow wow wow wow... Lovely ppl.... 10 stars for this place... :) HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMENDED...

Gabriel Russo

05th January, 2014

★★★★★

Easily the best aligners in the business. I have been to many in the area and in other suburbs and no-one gets it right like these guys. My Volvo tracks and steers like never before. Definitely going to continue going back. Also very friendly staff, which seems to be a bonus in that industry. Cheers, Gabriel, the happy Volvo customer.